Operations Management





Miroslav Borshosh

Executive Director
office@ndk.bg
Tel.: +359/916 68 30


Iya Petkova-Gurbalova Phd.
Head of Direction:
Strategic Development, Marketing and Advertising
ipetkova@ndk.bg

Ivelina Kyuchukova

Head of Direction:
Program and Realization
ikyutchoukova@ndk.bg

Marina Popova
Head of Direction:

Property and Administration
mpopova@ndk.bg

Aleksi Kolarov
Head of Direction:
Technical Solutions and Execution
akolarov@ndk.bg

Alexandar Babinov

Head of Office:
Project Management
ababinov@ndk.bg

Miroslava Todorova
Head of Office:
DNK
mtodorova@ndk.bg

Rostislava Gencheva
Head of Office:
Azaryan
rostislavag@gmail.com 

Denitsa Argiropulos
Head of Office:
Literature Club "Peroto"
dargiropulos@ndk.bg  peroto@ndk.bg 

Eva Hristovova
Head of Direction:
Producing Centre
echristovova@ndk.bg

Mihaela Petrova
Head of Direction:

National Book Centre
mihaelapetrova@ndk.bg

Margarita Boycheva
Head of Direction
External Communications
mboycheva@ndk.bg